Upcoming Training Schedule

Click through to read more details about each course and to register.


The anniversaries of significant or traumatic transitions, both personal and collective, frequently trigger unresolved feelings.

Learn ways to educate your clients about these anniversary reactions and acquire tools that will help your clients identify clusters of anniversaries that may unknowingly impact them each year.

Two Thursdays October 25 and November 1, 2018
7:00 - 8:30 pm Eastern | 4:00 - 5:30 pm Pacific

Learn More about This Short Course

SHORT COURSE:

Unlocking Transition Anniversaries for Growth and Healing


Purpose Clarity

The Purpose Clarity Program is a versatile program that helps you work with a wide variety of people including those who are wrestling with a life situation or transition, trying to make a critical career decision, deciding about their academic future.  This coaching programs helps people identify their top 40 skills and interests, brainstorm new directions, develop a concise description of their purpose, and create a plan to bring a new found purpose to life. It is ideal for both groups and individuals.

Tuesdays, September 25th - November 13th
4:30 - 6:00 PM Eastern | 1:30 - 3:00 PM Pacific - 90 min calls

Read More Details


Seasons of Change Fundamentals

NEW Content!


Many transition models are very conceptual--clients get the concepts   mentally, but they aren't able to integrate the ideas into their lives. The Seasons of Change is a rich, multi-faceted nature-based metaphor that provides you and your clients with a natural way to approach life changes.

The visually memorable nature metaphors associated with each season are simple, powerful tools that give clients constant support and guidance through difficult times. By using this model in your work, you give your clients hope--helping them envision where they've been, where they are, and where they are going.

A process that is full of unknowns becomes a bit more understandable. Supporting your clients in where they are is a profound experience that deepens their trust in themselves, in you and in the transition journey. It's likely no one else is honoring them for what they feel deep within.

Eight Thursday, September 27 - November 15, 2018
5:00-6:15 PM Eastern | 2:00 - 3:15 PM Pacific - 75 min calls

Read More Details